Skip to main content

Committees and Caucuses

Rep. Diana Harshbarger serves on the following committees in the 117th Congress:

  • House Committee on Education and Labor
    • Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions
    • Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Investment
  • House Committee on Homeland Security
    • Subcommittee on Cybersecurity, Infrastructure Protection & Innovation
    • Subcommittee on Oversight, Management & Accountability

So far, Rep. Harshbarger is a member of the following caucuses:

  • China Accountability Task Force
  • GOP Doctors Caucus
  • Rural Broadband Caucus
  • Tennessee Valley Corridor Caucus
  • House Rural Health Care Coalition
  • Congressional Caucus on Education Opportunity and Innovation (also known as the School Choice Caucus)
  • House Career and Technical Education (CTE) Caucus
  • House Border Security Caucus
  • Congressional Telehealth Caucus
  • Republican Study Committee
  • Bipartisan Addiction and Mental Health Task Force
  • Election Integrity Caucus
  • 4-H Caucus